UK PM Cameron: Forgot His Own Kid

My parents forgot me, at least on a few occasions that I can recall.  I had a play date when I was about seven, and my father went to pick me up from said friend’s house.  He chatted with the other father, and then proceeded home without adorable little Mac.  Of course the Susie was none too pleased about this, and Mac was duly collected.

And it seems that this happens with some frequency.  British Prime Minister David Cameron and his wife were out to brunch a few months back with their kids and a few other couples.  When they returned home, they discovered that they had left one of the kids behind.  Now, I can totally understand this happening with parents on their own.  But when you have staff (not to mention security) I think that it makes it just all the more amusing.

Leave a Reply

